Condensed Matter And Biological Physics Seminars

You can choose a date range to view using the filters below.

Format: 2018-08-14
Format: 2018-08-14
Event Date
Universal Charge Order in the Cuprate High-Tc Superconductors
Dr. Eduardo H. da Silva Neto (host Kelton)
Monday, April 30, 2018
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Biological Tissues Are Weird Materials
Dr. Lisa Manning (hosted by Anders Carlsson)
Monday, May 7, 2018
4:00 pm
206 Crow
TBA
Dr. Benjamin Good (Host: Tikhonov)
Monday, September 17, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Fereshte Ghahari Kermani (host Henriksen)
Monday, September 24, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Chuanwei Zhang (host: Seidel)
Monday, October 1, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Marija Vucelja (host Nussinov)
Monday, October 8, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Trevor David Rhone (host: Henriksen)
Monday, October 15, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Michael Vahey (host: Mukherji)
Monday, October 22, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Matt Yankovitz (Host: Henriksen)
Monday, October 29, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Eric Shirley (host: Yang)
Monday, November 5, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Superconducting fluctuations in non-superconductors: a reinterpretation of an experiment
Dr. Yaotian Fu (host Seidel)
Monday, November 12, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Bryan Clark (host Seidel)
Monday, November 19, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
TBA
Dr. Sheng Ju (Host: Yang)
Monday, December 3, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton