All Upcoming Events

You can choose a date range to view using the filters below.

Format: 2017-09-22
Format: 2017-09-22
Term
TBA
Dr. Kathryn Zurek
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. Yanou Cui (host Dev)
Thursday, November 30, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Comption
Theory Seminars
TBA
Dr. Keith Hengen (host Wessel)
Monday, December 4, 2017
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Adam Martin (host Dev)
Thursday, December 7, 2017
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
TBA
Dr. Peter Bult (host Krawczynski)
Friday, December 8, 2017
2:15 pm
241 Compton
Space Sciences and Astrophysics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Shawna Hollen (host Henriksen)
Monday, January 22, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Chun-Ning "Jeanie" Lau (host Henriksen)
Monday, February 5, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Eliot Kapit (hosted by Kater Murch)
Monday, February 19, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr Patrice Bertet (host Murch)
Monday, March 12, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Pinaki Sarder (hosted by Zohar Nussinov)
Monday, March 19, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Professor Shanhui Fan (host Ogilvie)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. Kazi R. Islam (hosted by Kater Murch)
Monday, April 9, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Jennifer Dionne (host Murch)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. Seppe Kuehn (host Tikhonov)
Monday, April 16, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Professor Lincoln Carr
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia