All Upcoming Events

You can choose a date range to view using the filters below.

Format: 2017-12-12
Format: 2017-12-12
Term
TBA
Prof. Haibo Yu (host Dev)
Thursday, March 22, 2018
8:27 am
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
The Hedgehog and the Fox - A Nelson Mandela Perspective on Global Warming
Professor George Philander (host Cowsik)
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
7:00 pm
TBD
Space Sciences and Astrophysics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Adam Martin (host Dev)
Thursday, March 29, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
Three Characters in Search of an Author - To Tell the Remarkable Story of Our Journey Via Recurrent Ice Ages to the Precarious Present
Professor George Philander (host Cowsik)
Thursday, March 29, 2018
4:15 pm
201 Crow
Space Sciences and Astrophysics Seminars
Extracting Physics from Accreting Neutron Stars
Dr. Renee Ludlam (host Krawczynski)
Friday, April 6, 2018
2:46 pm
241 Compton
Space Sciences and Astrophysics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Kazi R. Islam (hosted by Kater Murch)
Monday, April 9, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Jennifer Dionne (host Murch)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Dr. Renee Horton (host Krawczynski)
Friday, April 13, 2018
2:15 pm
241 Compton
Space Sciences and Astrophysics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Seppe Kuehn (host Tikhonov)
Monday, April 16, 2018
4:00 pm
241 Compton
Condensed Matter and Biological Physics Seminars
TBA
Dr. Michael Stone (host Nussinov)
Thursday, April 19, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
TBA
Professor Lincoln Carr
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4:00 pm
204 Crow
Colloquia
TBA
Prof. Kuver Sinha (host Dev)
Thursday, April 26, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars
TBA
Prof. Christopher Kelso (host Dev)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
3:00 pm
241 Compton
Theory Seminars